servicesstill.blogg.se

.38mbps ff14 download speed
.38mbps ff14 download speed










.38mbps ff14 download speed

Download speeds of about 0.5 when I actually have a 100MBps connection. Originally posted by:I have the same problem. In my account management on my PS3 it shows in my Transaction History/Services and says that I have entitlement to FFXIV, but nowhere on PSN can I download it.I guess I'll need to contact Sony to get this sorted. That is one of the posts that I read, and as far as I remember you're meant to get a digital copy of the game as well as basically all it is is the client, what you pay for is the license. The download client that FFXIV uses (same exact technology that WoW uses, actually) is a form of torrent client that uses certain ports to download more efficiently, if your internet connection is. I installed the game initially from the disc, but now I can't find it.

#.38MBPS FF14 DOWNLOAD SPEED CODE#

I've read posts on other sites that I should be able to download it again from PSN, however for every version of the game that I can see on PSN, it's showing that I haven't bought it, even though my transaction history shows that I have registered the code to my PSN.Is it possible for me to download it from PSN if I didn't buy it digitally?Thanks. Now I want to reinstall it, however I cannot find my disc anywhere. However in the meantime I uninstalled it from my PS3 to free up space for other games.

.38mbps ff14 download speed

Hi.I have FFXIV for both PC and PS3, I took a break from the game several months ago and have just come back.












.38mbps ff14 download speed